Starosilska str. 1E office 301

Kiev, Ukraine

Contact us

web@ach.org.ua

extension, site restoration

Site Renewal Service

Website, as in our company, any other is registered for a period of 1 year. After the registration deadline (domain and hosting), approximately another 30days for its extension. Ie the site that was registered 22 september 2013 valid until September 22, 2014. Then the site stops showing, since 22 September to October 22, 2014 this site can be possibly restored and extended at standard cost.

At the moment, this cost for our customers is 600-800UAH/year depending on the number of addresses and site space. At the same time, the site is extended for another year..

If you decide extend the site after 30 days, after the registration deadline, (for our case, this date is October 22, 2014), then the site can be saved for the cost premium recovery. Wherein each case is considered separately and the cost of restoration is calculated separately. Website (information on it) may not be restored / not saved.

If you, for some reason, do not want to renew the site, then can request backups (site backup). This service is free of charge and is provided during the standard renewal period. (30days after the expiration of the site,until October 22, 2014). Wherein site address is not saved.

 

Service save only addresses (domain).

Domain Preservation Service- this service, which allows save your address, without renewing the site itself (hosting). However, this address will not be available for registration to third parties, but the site will not be displayed on it. Instead of your site some page will be shown, either our site. This service is valid from 1 to 10 years.

Cost of address storage service (domain) different, depends on the domain itself, as well as, from that, when you wanted to save him. If you decide keep it for 30 days after the expiration of the site or until its end, then the cost of saving any domain will be up to 200 UAH / year. Moreover, the domain registration period can be from 1 to 10 years.

The service of storing the address after 30 days from the date of the site’s end (redemptionPeriod)

If you decide to save the site after 30 days from the end date of the site, redemptionPeriod comes. You can recover it for the cost of premium recovery for another 30 days. ( in our case, it is November 22)

Service for domains in .com.ua zones, org.ua, kiev.ua chernigov.ua, cn.ua, chernovtsy.ua, cv.ua, ivano-frankivsk.ua, if.ua, kherson.ua, ks.ua, poltava.ua, pl.ua, rovno.ua, rv.ua, uzhgorod.ua, uz.ua, zhitomir.ua and zt.ua. is 500 UAH.

For domains in .com zones, .net and other top-level services cost 1000UAH.

After the lapse of 30 days of redemptionPeriod domain goes into waiting period for deletion – pendingDelete, which still lasts 5 days.
During this period, the domain can no longer be restored. Thus, domain is freed through 35 days after joining redemptionPeriod.

We will also help you restore sites created by other companies and transfer them to us for maintenance.To do this, just call: (044) 360-02-93, (063) 463 33 38. Or use feedback form.

Nameless

Продление, восстановление сайта

Услуга продления сайта

Сайт, как в нашей компании, так и любой другой регистрируется сроком на 1год. После срока регистрации сайта (домена и хостинга), дается еще примерно 30дней на его продление. Т.е  сайт который был зарегистрирован 22 сентября 2013 года действителен до 22сентября 2014года. Потом сайт перестает показыватся, в период с 22 сентября по 22октября 2014года этот сайт можно будет возможно восстановить и продлить за стандартную стоимость.

На данный момент эта стоимость для наших клиентов составляет 600-800грн/год в зависимости от количества адресов и места под сайт. При этом сайт продлевается сроком еще на один год.

Если вы решили продлить сайт по истечению 30дней, после завершения срока регистрации, (для нашего случая эта дата 22октября 2014года), то при этом  сайт может быть сохраненен за стоимость премиального восстановления. При этом  каждый случай рассматривается отдельно и стоимость восстановления просчитывается отдельно. Сайт (информация на нем) может быть не восстановлен/не сохранен.

Если Вы, по каким нибудь причинам, не захотите продлевать сайт, то можете запросить backups (резервная копия сайта). Эта услуга бесплатна и предоставляется в период стандартного продления (30дней после окончания срока действия сайта,до 22октября 2014года). При этом адрес сайта не сохраняется.

 

Услуга сохранения только адреса (домена).

Услуга сохранения домена- эта услуга, которая позволяет сохранить ваш адрес, не продлевая сам сайт (хостинг). При этом этот адрес не будет доступен для регистрации сторонним лицам, но и сайт на нем показываться не будет. Вместо Вашего сайта будет показываться какая нибудь страница, либо наш сайт. Данная услуга действует от 1до10лет.

Стоимость услуги сохранения адреса (домена) разная, зависит от самого домена, а так же, от того, когда вы его захотели сохранить. Если вы решили сохранить его в течении 30дней  после окончания срока действия сайта либо до его окончания, то стоимость сохранения любого  будет домена составлять до 200грн./год. При этом срок регистрации домена может составлять от 1до 10лет.

Услуга сохранения адреса по истечению 30дней с даты окончания сайта (redemptionPeriod)

Если вы решили сохранить сайт по истечению 30дней с даты окончания сайта, наступает redemptionPeriod. Вы можете его восстановить за стоимость премиального восстановления еще на протяжении 30дней. ( в нашем случае это 22ноября)

Услуга для доменов в зонах .com.ua, org.ua, kiev.ua chernigov.ua, cn.ua, chernovtsy.ua, cv.ua, ivano-frankivsk.ua, if.ua, kherson.ua, ks.ua, poltava.ua, pl.ua, rovno.ua, rv.ua, uzhgorod.ua, uz.ua, zhitomir.ua и zt.ua. составляет 500грн.

Для доменов в зонах .com, .net и прочих верхнего уровня стоимость услуги 1000грн.

По прошествии 30 дней redemptionPeriod-а домен переходит в период ожидания удаления — pendingDelete, который длится еще 5 дней.
В этот период домен уже не может быть восстановлен. Таким образом, домен освобождается через 35 дней после вхождения в redemptionPeriod.

Так же мы поможем Вам восстановить сайты созданные другими компаниями и перенести их к нам на обслуживание.Для этого просто позвоните: (044) 360-02-93, (063) 463 33 38. Либо воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи.

Безымянный